Brownness

Shivani

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: “lucky” <lucky@slamdvd.com>
Date: January 7, 2011 7:39:44 AM PST
To: “Aazam Ahmad” <aazamahmad@hotmail.co.uk>, “. .” <gben5@hotmail.com>, “Ashwin Bedi” <BediA@vdcgroup.com>, “Bhavin Patel” <nikraisha@yahoo.com>, <mo@vidtape.com>, <Binasethi@yahoo.com>, <SAMBAAV97@aol.com>, “Bobby Anand” <bobby@zibabeauty.com>, “Bobby Saberwal” <bobsab@hotmail.com>, “tushan fernando” <dusi1111@yahoo.com>, “Farin” <info@slamdvd.co.uk>, <gurjit_x@hotmail.com>, “Guus Peeters” <guus.peeters@gmail.com>, <harrysingh122074@yahoo.com>, <IneetSuri@yahoo.com>, <Jay@zibabeauty.com>, “jamie mitchell” <jamie@jmtl.fsnet.co.uk>, “Jasmeet Fyfe” <jasmeet268@yahoo.co.uk>, “Kundan Sabarwal” <kelly@zibabeauty.com>, <l.halai@linshell.co.uk>, “Meenu Anand” <manand@zibabeauty.com>, <MikeSngh@aol.com>, “World Gym” <monitpahwa@yahoo.com>, “Naresh R. Radia.” <naresh@prcl.co.uk>, “naseem tayeb” <naseemtayeb@yahoo.co.uk>, <NIKIEA@aol.com>, <raj05@aol.com>, “Rajiv Tara” <rajtara@hotmail.com>, “Ramesh Khemlani” <ramesh@kbi-e.co.uk>, “Ravi Chadha” <ravi@ascofoods.com>, “G.S.SAWHNEY” <rocky@itp.co.in>, “Roni Singh” <ronisingh@att.net>, “Amsik Ltd” <amsik@btconnect.com>, “Sanjay Sabarwal” <sanjay@zibabeauty.com>, <shahzadkarim@hotmail.com>, “Solomon Solomou” <thesolomous@hotmail.co.uk>, “Suman” <suman@zibabeauty.com>, “Sumita Batra” <Sumita@zibabeauty.com>, “V.Kumar” <vasant.kumar@btconnect.com>, “Videoman” <info@videofilming.org>
Subject: FW: Shivani

Hi Guy

Can Pls log onto www.shivani.net and download her song and watch her video,
pls pass onto all your contacts. ( she is Ashwins daughter )

Thanks

Lucky

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.