Brownness

AVEDA 50% OFF

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: “Suman Patel” <suman@zibabeauty.com>
Date: August 24, 2009 5:14:18 PM PDT
To: “Executive Team” <executive@zibabeauty.com>, “Ziba Managers” <Zibamanagers@zibabeauty.com>, “Nubia Stephens” <nstephens@zibabeauty.com>, “Shadden Fouz” <sfouz@zibabeauty.com>, “Megha Malik” <mmalik@zibabeauty.com>, “Gabriel Slater” <gslater@zibabeauty.com>, “Gurjit Suri” <gurjit@zibabeauty.com>, “Reema Saberwal” <rsaberwal@zibabeauty.com>, “Angelica Lima” <alima@zibabeauty.com>, “Michele Armstrong” <marmstrong@zibabeauty.com>, “Executive Board” <ExecutiveBoard@zibabeauty.com>
Subject: AVEDA 50% OFF

Hello all, one day gone.. Two more days left. August 25th tuesday and 
August 26th wednesday..
Business leaders, I would highly recommend you let your staff know 
about this fantastic clearance sale. $12.00 items going for only 
$6.00!!!
Hope to see you.
11am to 3pm at Ziba warehouse.

P.S.  Cash transactions only!!
Regards,
Suman Patel
Chief Education Advisor
12 locations to serve you
www.zibabeauty.com
51 stores by 2012

Posted via email from zibasanjay’s posterous

Leave a Reply